Wednesday, July 11, 2007
Best 4th of July EVER!
This 4th of July was a blast. I started the day out by driving a truck through the local parade for a buddy. Then I was invited to go to a friends bbq. Darryl and Deri throw the best bbq. After the parade is done you show up chat eat and drink. Throw your plates away and then eat and drink and chat some more. Then at 5 ish Darryl throws some ribs on the grill and cooks them up you eat and drink some more and then around 10 the fireworks at the lake go off and you can see them from the backyard. After that was all done I went to visit my friend Travis and Wendy in the ghetto. Travis went out a bought a shit load of fireworks. From when I arrived at 1030 at night to 1230 am when the cops came by and told us we had to stop it was a non stop loud exploding firework extravaganza. Travis, his dad and bother and I had this whole thing worked out with we would all go out the the middle of the street and set up our fireworks and put on a little show. It was a blast. Getting to hang out with Travis and Wendy is a blast then Wendy's sister boyfriend and friends are a riot to hang out with too. The only thing that would have made this 4th of July better would have been if I had some limoncehello.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
