- So my birthday was a couple weeks ago and Im out to dinner with my parents, Joe, Davaki, Bonnie, Danny, and Lori. So Danny askes me where Sheila is at. I said that I didn't know. So yes you guessed it Sheila forgot my bday and didn't call me. I was like how rude. So that kinda tweeked me out that one of my best friends didnt call me on my birthday.
- Next is that people who talk shit about me at work within ear shot of ME! Who the fuck does that. Ok so this person lets call him "Stupid Dumb Douchebag" (SDD for short). "SDD" tells another dealer who is on the table next to me that Iam one of the shitious floors/ dealers that we have. Then he lists off others who he feels are equaly as bad. I was like what you mother fucker. I wanted to look at him in the middle of the pit and go "SDD" if you have a problem with me say it to my face. I was adult about it and just kept my mouth shut and then complained to one of my managers. So then "SDD" a couple days later folows me for three hours and hawks all of my games even dead ones to make sure that Iam doing everything right. I was like WHAT THE FUCK. So Im pissed off again and not in a mood to talk to any customers and barley make and fucking money nice one "SDD".
- I will never purchase anything from DELL computers again. I was late making my payment this month, once I realized this I promptly paided it electonicly. So the next day I get a call from DELL that they want me to make a payment. I pick up the phone and he asks me three times if I am me. I was like yes to all three times. Then he says that I missed my payment. I said that I realized that and I paid it electronicly the other day. He tells me that Its nice that I paid but I have to pay him. I was like NO I made my payment and am not going to make the same payment twice. He then tells me that if I dont pay him they will continue to call me till I pay him. I was like WHAT. NO IM NOT PAYING I HAVE ALREADY PAID. Then hung up on his ass. FUCK DELL EAT IT DOUCHEBAGS.
- Im done with "striaght" guys who want gay sex.
- So my brother Bo walks into my room the other day and says can we borrow you "fruitton" (thats how he pronounces it) when they move into thier own place. I was I dont know let me think about it. I dont want to because they will ruin it and then it have spent a nice chunk of money on it to have it ruined. I think I will search craigslist to find them a couch. I CANT WAIT FOR THEM TO MOVE OUT. Im a little under a week away.... YEAH.
Thursday, January 31, 2008
The slapping will begin ASAP!
Ok I have some serious issues that we all know about. But howere here is some new ones.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
