I want to hit people hard! I know that sounds mean but honestly after this last week I just want to scream. I absolutely hated work this week. One of my coworkers who is a low level boss told me that I "have an attitude problem", all because I didn't move fast enough for his taste. So then I had to endure two days of him glaring at me. I just have to say he makes me hate my job even more. I just hate it there. I tell one of my coworkers what is going on who knows this pos. They tell me that hes just pissed because we don't drink with him anymore. WTF!
Then the coffee shop was the day of let me order something then as I'm making it or it done they would say that's not what I wanted. Then my response is but you ordered it right. Customer number one:
" 16 oz vanilla double latte"
"OK" (as I'm making it)
"I wanted a quad that's what I meant as double"
"OK" (In my head I just want to go get the fuck off your phone and learn how to order right ass bag)
OK people simple math double equals two, quad equals four.
Shit bag number two: (also on a cell phone)
"I would like a 16 oz vanilla and orange Italian soda"
As I am making it and almost done and STILL on the phone "Light Ice" She sees that it is half done and then says "Oh never mind" She now gets off the phone and her drink is done and I hand it to her "what about the whip cream?"
"I'm sorry you didn't ask for whip cream"
"Well you didn't ask me"
"I'm sorry you where on the phone and next time you need to tell me what you want"
So I put the fucking whip cream on it for her. She then says "Well when I come in next time you know how I like it"
WHAT EAT IT I WONT REMEMBER YOUR ORDER. I DON'T EVEN KNOW MY NAME HALF THE TIME.
Saturday, February 23, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
