Monday, September 29, 2008

What Do You Think?

Sometimes I care what people think to much. If you are a complete stranger I could give a shit less what you think of me or if you like.  
However if you like and all that jazz I feel pretty good. When it comes to coworkers and bosses that is a different story. If I respect you, like you, or consider you a friend I care about what you have to say. If you are  non of those then I just don't care. I get pissy and mean when you trash talk me for no apparent reason or just plain make stuff up. Case in point I told a friend and a co worker two of them that I thought someone was cute. I had never meet this person or talked to them. So they took it upon themselves to tell this person that I was madly in love with them. OK one. I'm not madly in love with them two why would these people make up a complete lie about me when they are supposed to be friends. So then it gets back to me that this person is homophobic and two wants and is looking to get me fired. I approach one of the friends who said something and she said "  
well that is what you get for say saying stuff like that". I'm sorry but I deserve to be fired for saying someone was cute. No I don't. You deserve to be fired for making up a complete lie about me and having Someone threaten my job. I would never EVER do that to a friend. The other friend I told about this was horrified and didn't want to talk  
to my friend who made the comment and the person who said was cute.   
At some point and time I'm going to snap and it won't be pretty.

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

SUCK MY BUTT!

This past couple of weeks has been hell. I will start with the whole dogs being poisoned. It was two of my parents dogs that got sick. Both of my parents are in Arkansas visiting family. Both dogs Ginger and Pepper somehow came across salmon, to which the became very ill. Now I instantly knew that there was something wrong. They weren't excited to see me or eat or play. I called that vet, my parents and mine and both said oh wait they will be fine. Um no they weren't both very ill. Ginger had to say at the vets for one night and Pepper was there for three days. I have an issue with my parents vet. They are in the middle of now where two I spent almost $700 in vet bills and these people treated me like shit. I would call identify myself then the dog and then my parents name. To which I heard at least four times over the phone and twice in person "well ugh". To which every time I wanted to go FUCK YOU BITCH FUCK YOU AND YOU RE ATTITUDE YOU CUNT RAG WHORE. I do not care for these people. To treat you re customers like that is beyond me. I'm sure there are a hundred other vets that would treat you 100 times better that these people. I'm serious I hate these people. Then when I Finlay get to pick Pepper up the building smelt of dirty vagina and spoiled milk and mold. I almost threw up waiting.