Tuesday, August 28, 2007

Are you fucking shitting me?

So my brothers skank has been in trouble with the law. So she was arrested a couple weeks ago on a warrant for contempt of court. I asked why contempt of court. The response was she was arrested for Drugs and Forgery. So she tried to sell a car and took a stolen check and was charged with forgery and then while they where searching her found drugs in her purse. So she doesn't show up to her court date and had a warrant issued and what not. So a couple weeks ago she had a run in with the law because people where trespassing at her uncles house and they ran her and what happened she was arrested.
So after three days of not seeing her I ask my brother where his "wench" was at. He told me the story and I giggled a little bit. So he spends four days scrapping to get her out of jail. He has to pay $500 to the bail bondsmen to get her out. He doesn't have a job and you know what he doesn't pay rent pay for food etc. It pissed me off that he would bust his ass and get his bitch out of jail but cant pay rent and seems to just want to do nothing with his life.
So now the point of my blog entry. So I was told the other day that she has to report to her PO office every Friday. It gets kinda weird from her but this is what I have been able to get. Either she had to take a piss test or if they suspect her of drugs they will test her. So she apparently has been taking on OTC (over the counter) allergy medication and my brother tells me that it will cause her to test positive and that she drinks this special stuff that "cleans her system out" because if she pees positive she will go to jail until her court date.
So being curious about this I text some of whom I consider my smartest friends (Megan, Joe, Katie, Karen). Pretty much the same response was NO taking OTC allergy medication doesn't affect the piss test. So I check out her "special water" and its fucking Aquafina vitamin water. ARE YOU SHITTING ME! SO basically her story about this is really weak. Now I'm just wondering did she kinda admit to me that she is doing drugs. I really want her drug tested now. I want to know if someone is doing drugs in my house. If it could cost me my job I want to know what is going on in my house. Plus it doesn't seem like her or my brother will ever get a job and move out. This shit pisses me off!

No comments: