TMI Tuesday is a blog that I regularly visit in hopes of stirring some thought provoking ideas. I found one that I wanted to post and answer the questions of. So here goes.
Your boyfriend/girlfriend cheats on you with your best friend, who are you (more) mad at?
I would have to say that I would be more upset with my best friend. They obviously would have known me longer and my feelings on this. SHEILA!
Is there something someone could say to you that would cross a boundary of not being able to
take back or forgive them?
Oh yeah. Several people in my life have said stuff that has crossed the line that I no longer speak to because it has hurt or offended me that much.
What non-sexual body part do you find the sexiest?
This has to be a weird question but I have to say for me it is someones hands. I know its weird isn't it.
Would you ever consider cosmetic surgery to have the perfect body?
Yes I have I want to have some work done on my face to get ride of some of my acne scars and to have some botox to get ride of the lines in between my eyes.
Have you ever kissed someone of the same sex?
UM DUH.
Bonus (as in optional): If you were going to have a one night stand, who would you rather it be with- an ex or someone totally random you just met.
I would go with a stranger. I know the ex and the sex. I want the excitement of the stranger. Its just HOT!
Sunday, April 13, 2008
Sunday, April 6, 2008
I HATE MY JOB!
So my life of late has been beyond hectic. Lets jump back a couple weeks ago when I had a co worker/ supervisor say out loud with me in the break room "Aids was invented by the government to kill blacks, gays, ivy drug users, and other people who commit sinful acts." I was pissed off to no extent. I talk to my manager and give him a statement on what happened. Then I have another supervisor ask/ say " you look pissed off why?" I tell him what happened and his response was "well its not like you respect this guy anyway." I was floored again then I thought that I was just being crazy for being upset and then I talked to one of my friends that they had to tell me that I wasn't crazy. So two weeks goes by and I hear nothing from management that they are taking care of the problem. All I wanted was the guy to be talked to that was it.
Then last week I was dealing and I had a customer look at me and say with my floor supervisor standing right there "I bet your a good dick sucker aren't you." I was pissed and my floor goes hey guys calm down. No other member of management said a word to this guy. My pit manager comes down about 45 min later and asks me if I'm OK. I was like I'm fine and I didn't want to talk about it. Then he tells me that I'm a "flamboyant dealer." That doesn't help my mood and now I'm just seeing red.
OK I know I work in a casino and sometimes OK most of the time people are really cranky. I know how to handle the problem customers. I'm comfortable with people swearing at me and all that. This customer to me went over the line and personally attacked me I felt that was to much and then when my bosses who do nothing about it then tell me I'm a flamboyant dealer, it drives me nuts.
Then last week I was dealing and I had a customer look at me and say with my floor supervisor standing right there "I bet your a good dick sucker aren't you." I was pissed and my floor goes hey guys calm down. No other member of management said a word to this guy. My pit manager comes down about 45 min later and asks me if I'm OK. I was like I'm fine and I didn't want to talk about it. Then he tells me that I'm a "flamboyant dealer." That doesn't help my mood and now I'm just seeing red.
OK I know I work in a casino and sometimes OK most of the time people are really cranky. I know how to handle the problem customers. I'm comfortable with people swearing at me and all that. This customer to me went over the line and personally attacked me I felt that was to much and then when my bosses who do nothing about it then tell me I'm a flamboyant dealer, it drives me nuts.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
