So the other day I check my myspace page and it tells me that I have a new comment. I figure it is just one of those stupid join this application posts, since that is all I seem to get now. I see the comment is from Stef or as she likes to be called STEFANI because that is how you spell this skanks name. So STEFANI (all caps by the way) has taken offense to the way I spell her name. Well you know what, STEFIE! let me tell you this. There are ten million ways to spell your name. OK so maybe not that many but oh well. Can we discuss on thing about Stefani. That is she is married to a lovely guy who ladies when I tell you the following you will be like WHAT!? I gotta see that. He has a great bubble butt ass the kind that you just want to hold onto while he is fucking you. Its nice. Oh so NICE. I'm sorry Stefani that you had to hear that, but its the truth. OK so on to funny shit. Stefani and Marla and I all went to see they gay summer hit Mamma Mia in Battle Ground. I don't normally go to Battle Ground due to the fact that they are kinda out in the middle of now where and are really not gay friendly. Every time I go out there I fell like I'm going to get bashed in the head. So we go to this movie and I'm horribly late due to the fact that I could shoot the shit with my brother and sister all night long and lose track of the time and not care. I get to the theater and find Stefani and Marla in a sea of old people. I'm serious the average age excluding Stefani, Marla, and I was 60 to 70. FUCKING OLD. It was hard to hear the movie over the oxygen tanks.
The movie was set in a gorgeous location. The issue I had was one not enough gays in this movie, two can they get a cast that can hit a fucking note to save their lives. Nobody could hit or hold a note to save their lives. It was horrible. The funny moment wasn't in the movie came from Marla. Who half way through the movie says out loud to Stefani and I, "They are sure playing allot of Abba songs." Which led to Stefani and I laughing our asses off. Then Stefani tells her that it is an musical based on all Abba songs. I love Marla. If she had a penis I would be all about her.
I have to share my favorite moment of this last week at work. This nice looking guy is wearing a tShirt that says "Half Man, Half Horse", Now I and almost the rest of everyone in existence gets that shirt and thinks its funny. Well this guy just pipes up out of no where and goes "what part of you is horse?", I laugh out loud and the guy has a weird look on his face and just says "my heart".
Earlier in the week quiet possibly the best thing to happen did, the Hoochies where back in full force. It was Melinda's birthday and we all got together for it. It was really nice.
Monday, August 18, 2008
Sunday, August 10, 2008
YOU FLOOR SRUBIN OLD HAG!
Ok I have to say I wasn't sure what I was going to talk about in this entry. Tiff wanted me to do a blog about her Cancun dance which is hilarious in it self but I do have to say that it is a must see. Or pics of it. I cant possibly describe it. However it does do drinks, camera, CANCUN (ending with your arms in the air). Then I put a posting up asking who should be my next victim, and who volunteers. Lisa. I haven't talked to that bitch in forever and this old fucking hag think she gets to be a part of this. WHAT EVER.... HAHAHA Love ya Lisa and miss ya. However I did get me target for my funneling of hostilities. Its that bitch Jessica. I had Friday off this week and who do you think comes in. YEAH my boyfriend who is currently dating this whore bag of a woman. And she is all to happy to tell me about it as we are clocking in. "Guess who was in last night, Our boyfriend" You see she is keeping him from me. BITCH. Then Saturday she calls me and says "Guess who I just meet" I have no idea and I guessed something stupid. Jessica then goes "Tanya Harding" WTF That is a catch of a celebrity to have at party and meet. It works on two levels. One you meet her hang with her get to talk to her and get great stories to tell friends and family. Or Two she goes bat shit crazy and you get to talk about it to friends and family. So she says yeah I meet her and got some pics with her. I immediately say "did you get pics of her chocking you? Hitting You?" That is a pic to get with Tanya. She goes No, buy our man was there. WHAT THE FUCK PETER PAN. She what she does to me. I see how this is.
If anyone was reading craigslist Sunday night No I wasn't in Kalama. This following ad suggests that I was there:
"seeking head in Kalama right now - 49 (Kalama) by the marina, velvety smooth 6" straight shaft, soft dark blonde pubes, medium thickness, cut cock, 7 day load, swallow or watch it squirt, your choice, looking for 6:30, tahoe with dark glass, just show up and ask "is there a Dairy Queen in this town? ". I'll know why you're there.(offline after posting this ad. :) Location: Kalama"
I was not the "dairy queen" In town that night.
If anyone was reading craigslist Sunday night No I wasn't in Kalama. This following ad suggests that I was there:
"seeking head in Kalama right now - 49 (Kalama) by the marina, velvety smooth 6" straight shaft, soft dark blonde pubes, medium thickness, cut cock, 7 day load, swallow or watch it squirt, your choice, looking for 6:30, tahoe with dark glass, just show up and ask "is there a Dairy Queen in this town? ". I'll know why you're there.(offline after posting this ad. :) Location: Kalama"
I was not the "dairy queen" In town that night.
Tuesday, August 5, 2008
Are You Stupid Or Is It Just Me?
This post comes from two different things. I have been toiling on how to reference it and what it comes down to is this, I might have to switch jobs in the future and that it could possibly be a pay different of five to ten grand. His response to me was "so oh well". WHO THE FUCK SAYS THAT TO A FRIEND. I would never say that to a friend or and enemy. I was my friends to make a shit load of money. I want them to not have to stress about money and that they always have enough. I have been thinking about this persons statement allot lately and I think that Iam going to have to sit them down and say "what you said was horrible and inexcusable and I don't want to speak with you for a while". Plain and simple.
The second is that last night I was invited to a going away party. And then to the ensuing house party. I go to the house party and am watching people play rock band. OK this is the worst party game. It is any song you like someone whom is drunk in going to play the game horribly and ruin the song for you. It happened last night to me. So we are watching people play this game and Tim (not me) is playing the drum part of the game. Now Tim is a drummer and all that. He was the worst at the game he kept bitching about how the game was wrong and this that and the other and I just wanted to scream. It was horrible HORRIBLE! But he was cute as hell tho. I think for every color he got wrong he should have to take an article of clothing off.
The second is that last night I was invited to a going away party. And then to the ensuing house party. I go to the house party and am watching people play rock band. OK this is the worst party game. It is any song you like someone whom is drunk in going to play the game horribly and ruin the song for you. It happened last night to me. So we are watching people play this game and Tim (not me) is playing the drum part of the game. Now Tim is a drummer and all that. He was the worst at the game he kept bitching about how the game was wrong and this that and the other and I just wanted to scream. It was horrible HORRIBLE! But he was cute as hell tho. I think for every color he got wrong he should have to take an article of clothing off.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
