Thursday, November 29, 2007

LIFE BLOWS

So I have had my cat Big Kitty for about 17 years and she was about 18 to 20 years old. I was doing the math I have had her for well over half my life. Then on Monday night/ Tuesday morning she gets sick. She becomes really spacey and cant hold her balance. So first chance I get I call the vet Tuesday morning to get an appointment and the earliest that they can get me in is Wednesday morning at 10:45 am. I say OK. So the entire day Tuesday Big Kitty does nothing but sleep on me. That's all she wanted to do and I was happy to accommodate her. I get up get ready for work and give her a kiss good bye. I tell her that I will be home in the morning and that I will take her to the vet and get her all fixed up. Mt brother calls me Wednesday morning and tells me that she isn't doing well. I call my vet and get an emergency appointment. I then speed all the way home from La Center. By the time I made it home Big Kitty was laying in the door way of my bedroom. She had layed down then and then passed away. I get her into the pet carrier and down to the vet. I then get home from the vet and fall asleep and cant sleep all that well because I'm used for 17 years having her sleep on me or next to me. I then get up to turn my alarm clock off and thought that I was going to hit her to realize the shitty thing is that she was gone.

Monday, November 26, 2007

The Best Holiday Comment!

So for the holidays it was a small gathering at the house. Mom, Ron, Dani (her dog), Bo, and his Skank, and of course me. I was hanging out with Mom and Dani when Dani notices Chilli (one of my moms dogs). Dani go "oh my god Chilli's balls are huge". I start to laugh instantly. It was freaking awesome. It was nice that Dani came down but I really wish she would have brought her husband Miles with her. It kills me that sometimes he doesn't want to be part of the family. I keep hoping that he will come around.

Sunday, November 4, 2007

Remodeling and the Worst Date of My Life

I have been extremely busy the last month or so. Both jobs seemed to be conflicting with one another the stress of the remodel then my supposed friend Melanie fixing me up on the worst date ever.
I'm happy to say that I'm Finlay getting my own bathroom and walk in closet. That was the only major thing that I wanted and now have it. Ron (my step dad) told me that he thinks that it should all be done with in two weeks. I'm soooooo happy about that. Plus I will be happy when I can stop spending large amounts of money. Can I just say that I love Lowe's they always have the cutest men working and shopping there. HOT HOT HOT!
Now onto my friend Melanie whom I want to sue for mental distress. She fixes me up with a guy named Bryan. He seemed like a nice guy then it all fell apart on the date. When he told me at least 15 times that he just wanted to be a little Asian women. That's nice I want to date a man who wants to be a man. Problem one. NEXT! So then he tells me when we are talking that he has hit his ex wife in the forehead with a gun. A gun kids. Problem two. NEXT! He then tells me that he has also cut someones break lines. WHAT THE FUCK. Problem three. NEXT! So then after the horrible movie 30 Days of Night. That was a shit fuck of a shitty stupid fucking horrible I want my money back fuck job of a movie. The date was finally over. So then at 3:45am he sends me a text message that said "So do you think I'm a horrible person yet" WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT! So I press him on it and he says "oh I was being funny" NOT a funny text message to receive after a shitty date. So then two days later he calls me and starts a fight with me over the phone because he had a fight with his ex. WHAT THE HELL. Problem number 9,976. As soon as I got off the phone with him I was like what the hell what a fucking women.
IS IT SO FUCKING HARD TO FIND A NORMAL GUY TO DATE?