I have been extremely busy the last month or so. Both jobs seemed to be conflicting with one another the stress of the remodel then my supposed friend Melanie fixing me up on the worst date ever.
I'm happy to say that I'm Finlay getting my own bathroom and walk in closet. That was the only major thing that I wanted and now have it. Ron (my step dad) told me that he thinks that it should all be done with in two weeks. I'm soooooo happy about that. Plus I will be happy when I can stop spending large amounts of money. Can I just say that I love Lowe's they always have the cutest men working and shopping there. HOT HOT HOT!
Now onto my friend Melanie whom I want to sue for mental distress. She fixes me up with a guy named Bryan. He seemed like a nice guy then it all fell apart on the date. When he told me at least 15 times that he just wanted to be a little Asian women. That's nice I want to date a man who wants to be a man. Problem one. NEXT! So then he tells me when we are talking that he has hit his ex wife in the forehead with a gun. A gun kids. Problem two. NEXT! He then tells me that he has also cut someones break lines. WHAT THE FUCK. Problem three. NEXT! So then after the horrible movie 30 Days of Night. That was a shit fuck of a shitty stupid fucking horrible I want my money back fuck job of a movie. The date was finally over. So then at 3:45am he sends me a text message that said "So do you think I'm a horrible person yet" WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT! So I press him on it and he says "oh I was being funny" NOT a funny text message to receive after a shitty date. So then two days later he calls me and starts a fight with me over the phone because he had a fight with his ex. WHAT THE HELL. Problem number 9,976. As soon as I got off the phone with him I was like what the hell what a fucking women.
IS IT SO FUCKING HARD TO FIND A NORMAL GUY TO DATE?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment