So I haven’t blogged in a while due to several facts. One the freak ass snow storm that trapped me in my home, plus then when I was able to leave I had to use my parents 4 wheel drive truck. Being trapped at home just sucked the life out of me. It spurned the you need to get shit done list and that is now just piling high with crap I need to do. How ever most of the things on the list require non freezing weather. Can someone tell me how I can drive 60 mile round trip to and from my house for work and get there fine? However there was twice that I pulled in the driveway and almost hit the house and almost clipped a telephone pole also. I have 10 inches on snow being around for weeks on end.
Then in the mean time I rang in the New Year with the flu. I thought at one point I was going to have to go to the hospital because I couldn’t keep food or water down. I decided I where to die that I would just rather do it in my bed that at the hospital. It took me almost two weeks to kick the crap.
Then comes my birthday, which my mother FORGOT! Yeah that’s right my own mother forgot my birthday. The next day I call her out on it and she had the nerve to ague with me and tell me that I was mistaken that it wasn’t my birthday. I just stood there dumb founded. WHAT I have had to same birthday for thirty years you can’t change the date now because you forgot it. Sometimes I wonder if I’m adopted. My family is crazy and they are just going to drive me into a loony bin one day.
Then I don’t know why this side of me comes out but I can’t stand people who think that they are the shit and that their shit doesn’t stink. I see this guys profile on a online dating website. He seems nice so I send him a message his response to me says “would love to meet with you for a beer. However I am a big deal in the community and I can’t be seen with openly gay people.” I send him the following response “I’m sorry to burst you’re bubble but I have never heard of you and you need serious help. No one gives a shit about you.” It’s at this point that I realized that this is why I’m not in a relationship. I don’t put up with peoples bullshit.Why do people find it necessary to tell me shit about them, if you are a friend then ok please tell me about you’re life. How ever if I don’t know you I don’t want to talk to you because you will say something stupid to me and then I will have to say mean shit to you. Like the co worker who told me that “aids was created to kill blacks, gays, needle users, and others who commit sinful acts.” Ok then why is this guy married and hitting on every Asian woman for a mile. Or how about the piece of crap that claims to be a friend and yet has to tell me that his father likes to use the word “faggot.” Listen I don’t care what you’re piece of shit father has to say. I will never meet this piece of shit and if I do it’s not going to be a pretty sight. My friend Melissa has a friend named “J. F.” that hates the gay as she puts it. So I have told Melissa that I have no desire to hear about “J. F.” or to ever meet her. Now I’m at Melissa’s house scrapbooking one day and who knocks on the door. So I just continued to scrapbook. Melissa introduces me to her. I say “hi” and call it good. I will not be rude to one of Melissa’s friends in her house I feel that is disrespectful however I have told Melissa that if she ever tries to get me and “JF” to be friends I would leave. I have no desire to speak to someone who thinks that I am a “sinner”, “abomination” I don’t need this in my life and I don’t need to hear it from friends.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment