
I would like to thank my favorite show DNR (their picture from pride 06)on Sirius Satellite Radio for the name of my latest blog. Why the fuck is it that I cant just have friends I have to deal with this bull shit of are you sleeping with them or not. I get that the straight community thinks that all gays have sex with each other all the time. Because that is what they want to be doing. It really pisses me off when I have to hear this same bullshit from two friends who fucking know better. So just to clear it up for the entire world. I don't just have random sex with people or your man. GET IT GOT IT! It has gotten to the point where my friend cant even tell their spouse that they are having drinks with me because they think we are sleeping together. The other day at work I asked a couple co workers if they would like to go to a strip club, Miss B. , and Miss F. ,Miss J. told me that they had no problem with their men going with me to a strip club because no shady stuff was going to go down. That they knew me and trusted me. They also knew that their men would come home to them and not do blow off a hookers ass and bang strange bitches all night.
Then Sunday (fathers day) was Portland Pride. OK the slogan for this year was "pride bring it". OK thanks for stealing some cheesy bullshit from a cheer leading movie. Number two the lady and I use that term LOOSELY spoke horrible English. I got so bad that me and my friends stopped watching the parade and just started making fun of her. As I like to call it SPANGLISH. Then once again can we talk about how horrible the vender's booths areas are. You could barley walk and you when you saw a booth you liked there was no way to stop and look. The crowd behind you just kept pushing. The people who run the locale pride need to pull their heads out of their ass and change how they do it. It should be fun! The year that DNR hosted I laughed my ass off. It was great. They need to come back and emcee again.
Then Sunday (fathers day) was Portland Pride. OK the slogan for this year was "pride bring it". OK thanks for stealing some cheesy bullshit from a cheer leading movie. Number two the lady and I use that term LOOSELY spoke horrible English. I got so bad that me and my friends stopped watching the parade and just started making fun of her. As I like to call it SPANGLISH. Then once again can we talk about how horrible the vender's booths areas are. You could barley walk and you when you saw a booth you liked there was no way to stop and look. The crowd behind you just kept pushing. The people who run the locale pride need to pull their heads out of their ass and change how they do it. It should be fun! The year that DNR hosted I laughed my ass off. It was great. They need to come back and emcee again.

No comments:
Post a Comment